Customer reviews for Jared LeVian Chocolate Diamonds 1 1/5 ct tw Ring 14K Honey Gold

Jared LeVian Chocolate Diamonds 1 1/5 ct tw Ring 14K Honey Gold

Double rows of Le Vian Chocolate Diamonds® race through the center of this dramatic ring for her. Vanilla Diamonds® intersect midway, providing brilliant contrast. With a total diamond weight of 1 1/5 carats, this fine jewelry ring is crafted in 14K Honey Gold™. Le Vian®. Discover the Legend.
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for LeVian Chocolate Diamonds 1 1/5 ct tw Ring 14K Honey Gold
Review 1 for LeVian Chocolate Diamonds 1 1/5 ct tw Ring 14K Honey Gold
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bling

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
DeesMom
from Tucson, AZ, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I purchased this ring for myself earlier this year. It's a beautiful ring and you have to put it on to appreciate it. In my opinion, it is a bit pricey as well so that's why I rated the value 3/5. I also had a problem with a white diamond falling out within a month of purchase. I don't use this as an everyday ring. I took it back and it was repaired while I waited. It looked OK at the time I picked it up, but the more I looked at it, the size of the diamond did not match the rest of the diamonds and it was noticeable. Took it back to Jared and they ordered a new ring for me. It took a couple months to get it in.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LeVian Chocolate Diamonds 1 1/5 ct tw Ring 14K Honey Gold
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegante Ring for any occasion!

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Sonia615
from Foster City, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have loved this ring for several years. I finally decided to purchase it several months ago and have been thrilled at the high quality of the ring. It is absolutely beautiful. I've had so many compliments on the unusual style. I would highly recommend this ring to women of any age! Sonia from California
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LeVian Chocolate Diamonds 1 1/5 ct tw Ring 14K Honey Gold
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

LOVE the ring, but the design of mine is unstable.

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
emmykate48
from south florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fell in LOVE with this ring the moment I saw it. It was so unique and different. However, the design is unstable. The band with the large diamonds broke at the narrow part where it joins the band within the first few months. I only wore the ring when I go out and was very careful with it. It was sent off to LeVian for repair and was returned a month later. Only wore it four times before it broke at the other end of the diamond band. This time Jared repaired it, but it is coming loose again at both ends of the diamond criss-cross band. Don't know whether it is just my particular ring or an overall design flaw, but I'm now afraid to wear it. As a recent divorcee, was looking for a special ring to replace my wedding rings and thought this ring would be perfect.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LeVian Chocolate Diamonds 1 1/5 ct tw Ring 14K Honey Gold
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beautiful Ring, just dazzeling!

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
NKatsock
from New Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Beautiful, however, was disappointed that after just six hours of wearing the new ring a chocolate diamond fell out. Everyone at Jared was soo helpful in getting the issue resolved, however it makes me nervous to wear this ring on a daily basis, as that was the reason for the purchase in the first place.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LeVian Chocolate Diamonds 1 1/5 ct tw Ring 14K Honey Gold
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Beautiful!

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Luvjewelry
from buffalo
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am writing this review while staring at this ring on my finger. It is simply beautiful. It is different and elegant. It is very different and you will never see anything even similar on anyone else's hand. I first noticed this ring a year ago and decided against buying it because I wanted a more "everyday" ring. I purchased the Le Vian pave chocolate and white diamond ring. I love that ring and wear it everyday. However this ring still called me and I couldn't wait to purchase it. So here I am. You will not be dissapointed with this ring at all.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LeVian Chocolate Diamonds 1 1/5 ct tw Ring 14K Honey Gold
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful piece

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Tomd
from TN
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Purchase Location:Online
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This was a Christmas gift to my wife. She LOVES it, as do I. I have never been more happy with a jewelry purchase. It is even more stunning to actually hold it and look at it. The pictures are great, but the actual ring is so much prettier. Fit and finish was spot on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LeVian Chocolate Diamonds 1 1/5 ct tw Ring 14K Honey Gold
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm sold on Le Vian Diamonds!

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
BassFancyDoc
from Red Oak, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I fell in love with this ring the moment I saw it, which was funny because my husband had taken me to Jared's to pick out a bracelet for my birthday. What totally changed my mind was the elegance and originality of this ring. The diamonds are mined in Australia, and I actually signed up for Jared's Email alerts just so I would know when they are having a Le Vian Show so that I can come and see all that Le Vian has to offer. Compliments abound whenever I wear the ring and I can't wait to add to my Le Vian collection. I am sold on Jared's having been to all the other Jewelery Stores, both because of the quality of their inventory and their attentive, but not intrusive, personnel. I will definitely be going to Jared's for all of my jewelry purchases.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LeVian Chocolate Diamonds 1 1/5 ct tw Ring 14K Honey Gold
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous Ring!

PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Classytxlady
from Plano Tx
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been looking for a ring to wear as a wedding ring,
that would be different from the traditional type wedding ring.This is a second marriage for me, and I wanted something special.When I saw this ring, I knew this was the one for me! It is gorgeous! People who see this ring always comment how beautiful it is! I love gold, so this was a plus for me! I love Levian chocolate diamonds, and the bridge of crossover diamonds is so sparkly and elegant!.We are extremely happy with our purchase.!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LeVian Chocolate Diamonds 1 1/5 ct tw Ring 14K Honey Gold
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Couldn't be happier! Stunning ring....

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
cnord
from Denver, CO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved this ring when I saw it, but I am a white gold girl. Went to the Le Vian show at my local store and was able to get Le Vian to make me one in white gold. Waited 10 weeks for it, but was well worth the wait. Stunning and have had several people say it's the most beautiful ring they have ever seen. Truly an heirloom piece!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LeVian Chocolate Diamonds 1 1/5 ct tw Ring 14K Honey Gold
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful design and wears perfectly.

PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
kdavis
from kentucky
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband and I purchased this ring for our 13 year anniversary. We had a renewal ceremony and we wanted something special. I have never been happier with any other piece of jewelry. Would recommendate this brand of jewlery and this ring to everyone. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LeVian Chocolate Diamonds 1 1/5 ct tw Ring 14K Honey Gold
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous ring

PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
carolyn7856
from Newport News, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I receive compliments every time I wear this ring. It is definitely an attention getter and looks good on everyone that I have seen try it on. My favorite piece in my jewelry box!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.