Customer reviews for Jared 14K White Gold 1 3/8 Carat t.w. Diamond Bridal Set

Jared 14K White Gold 1 3/8 Carat t.w. Diamond Bridal Set

A trio of stunning round diamonds are accented with triple rows of pavé-set diamonds in this memorable engagement ring. The matching wedding band is drenched in additional pavé-set diamonds. One and three eighth carats total weight. Set in 14K white gold.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 14K White Gold 1 3/8 Carat t.w. Diamond Bridal Set
Review 1 for 14K White Gold 1 3/8 Carat t.w. Diamond Bridal Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Ring That Sparkles!

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
alexisdb123
from aurora,co
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We got engaged Feb 2012. Since then i have had 3 stones fall out. After the last stone coming out Jared replaced my ring with a brand new one. I work in the medical field and taking my gloves on and off loosened the pave cut diamonds. Ever since I got my new ring I haven't had any troubles with stones coming out. I get so many compliments on my ring. The pictures on here don't do the ring justice at all! I absolutely love my ring and i wouldnt want to have any other one! Thanks Jared
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14K White Gold 1 3/8 Carat t.w. Diamond Bridal Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicethings
from Houston, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE this set! My husband and I picked it out. I too had problems with my diamonds falling out however after having several diamonds replaced including the center stone, a manager discovered that it was the sizing done in store. The ring is 6.75 and they sized it down to a 5.75 (on site) which according to the manager is too much for the setting. Jared's ordered me a 5.75 from designer and it's been perfect every since. No more stones have fallen out!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14K White Gold 1 3/8 Carat t.w. Diamond Bridal Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Get the service plan!!!

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
ShellyW
from Jackson, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My fiancee proposed, it was beautiful, the ring was beautiful. A diamond fell out within an hour. We had the service plan and had it replaced free while we waited. I have had the ring for 7 months and have had 4 diamonds fall out, today another one fell out which makes the 5th time now; and I just had number 4 replaced a month ago!! It is disheartening and frustrating especially since the nearest Jared is 80 miles away. If I send it in each time rather than make the drive I will be without my ring for 2 weeks or more. I only recommend if you have the patience for this sort of problem, I hear any ring with small and/or pave set diamonds will have this problem.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14K White Gold 1 3/8 Carat t.w. Diamond Bridal Set
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Diamonds Falling Out Once a Month!

PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
AshleyO
from Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My fiance got this ring for me and I was THRILLED! It's gorgeous in person, and is very comfortable.
Now, four months after having this ring, I have had to have FOUR diamonds replaced because they have falled out. I get a different story every time I bring the ring in, and it is getting ridiculous.
I don't recommend this ring because it is incredibly frustrating and this should not be happening!
I know of one other person who also has this issue and she has the same ring!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14K White Gold 1 3/8 Carat t.w. Diamond Bridal Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it is beautiful and she loves it.

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jeremy49
from greeley Co usa
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Purchase Location:In-Store
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My girlfriend now soon to be bride loves this ring, but after a week of wearing it one of the small diamonds fell out. make sure to get the insurance on it so they will replace it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14K White Gold 1 3/8 Carat t.w. Diamond Bridal Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!

PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
mommap
from Knoxville, TN, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I absolutely love my ring! My fiance went to Jareds & purchased this all on his own & did a wonderful job! It is so comfortable & it isn't bulky but a nice size!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14K White Gold 1 3/8 Carat t.w. Diamond Bridal Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Beautiful

PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
rd7701
from California, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This ring is so gorgeous in person! Pictures just aren't the same...
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14K White Gold 1 3/8 Carat t.w. Diamond Bridal Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful, exquisite features.

PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
freedt15010
from Beaver Falls, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks you so much. Am extremely happy with rings.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14K White Gold 1 3/8 Carat t.w. Diamond Bridal Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great piece

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
starsantrees
from Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful ring! This picture doesn't do it justice....a must see in the store. Perfect starter ring. I loved the fact that Jared has a trade-in policy and we can upgrade to better quality diamonds later. The wedding band matches perfectly and the set is definitely a sparkler!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14K White Gold 1 3/8 Carat t.w. Diamond Bridal Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is beautiful

PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Tjoylem
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had a great experience while shopping for my bridal set. The best part is being able to bring the rings in for cleaning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.