Share Bratlie's profile
 
 
 
Bratlie
 
 
 
Bratlie's stats
 
  • Review count
    7
  • Helpfulness votes
    7
  • First review
    August 11, 2011
  • Last review
    August 11, 2011
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
Bratlie's Reviews
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buddah
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bratlie
from Everett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband surprised me with this Buddah bead yesterday! He hasn't surprised me with anything in a while so this bead is the start to a new beginning with us & our marriage :) I absolutly love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
Cultured Pearl, Sterling Silver, style #290613PRC. From the “Compose” Collection. Choose "Compose" Post Earrings then add “Compose” Charms to create different looks.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Them
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bratlie
from Everett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These Look More RED then Copper in my opinion but I still love them. They look great with anything red :)
Love the Pandora Compose Collection & you can find any pair to match any outfit :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Cultured Pearl, Sterling Silver, style #290614PTL. From the “Compose” Collection. Choose "Compose" Post Earrings then add “Compose” Charms to create different looks.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very 1st Piece Of Compose Earrings
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bratlie
from Everett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For Mother's Day I recieved these from my Mom. They were my very 1st piece to the start of my collection, love them...
Love the Pandora Compose Collection & you can find any pair to match any outfit :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Cultured Pearl, Sterling Silver, style #290605P. From the “Compose” Collection. Choose "Compose" Post Earrings, then add “Compose” Charms to create different looks.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matches Any Outfit
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bratlie
from Everett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have to say these are my favorite Compose earrings simply for the fact they can be matched to any outfit!
Love the Pandora Compose Collection & you can find any pair to match any outfit :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Cultured Pearl, Sterling Silver, style #290617PL. From the “Compose” Collection. Choose "Compose" Post Earrings then add “Compose” Charms to create different looks.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lime Green Pearls!
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bratlie
from Everett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recieved these as a birthday gift from my Mom and I absolutly love them because they are LIME GREEN PEARLS :)
Love the Pandora Compose Collection & you can find any pair to match any outfit :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Sterling Silver, style #290602. From the “Compose” Collection. Add “Compose” Charms to create different looks.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compose By Pandora
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bratlie
from Everett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these originally for my daughter so she could wear little Pandora earrings like her Mommy but sadly her holes closed.
Love the Pandora Compose Collection & you can find any pair to match any outfit :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Sterling Silver, style #290601. From the “Compose” Collection. Add “Compose” Charms to create different looks.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pandora Compose
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bratlie
from Everett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Pandora Compose Collection & you can find any pair to match any outfit :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.