Share Bratlie's profile
 
 
 
Bratlie
 
 
 
Bratlie's stats
 
  • Review count
    7
  • Helpfulness votes
    7
  • First review
    August 11, 2011
  • Last review
    August 11, 2011
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
Bratlie's Reviews
 
This PANDORA fashion jewelry charm is crafted in sterling silver and features a smiling Buddha figure. Style # 790478.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buddah
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bratlie
from Everett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband surprised me with this Buddah bead yesterday! He hasn't surprised me with anything in a while so this bead is the start to a new beginning with us & our marriage :) I absolutly love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
Cultured Pearl, Sterling Silver, style #290613PRC. From the “Compose” Collection. Choose "Compose" Post Earrings then add “Compose” Charms to create different looks.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Them
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bratlie
from Everett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These Look More RED then Copper in my opinion but I still love them. They look great with anything red :)
Love the Pandora Compose Collection & you can find any pair to match any outfit :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Cultured Pearl, Sterling Silver, style #290614PTL. From the “Compose” Collection. Choose "Compose" Post Earrings then add “Compose” Charms to create different looks.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very 1st Piece Of Compose Earrings
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bratlie
from Everett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For Mother's Day I recieved these from my Mom. They were my very 1st piece to the start of my collection, love them...
Love the Pandora Compose Collection & you can find any pair to match any outfit :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Cultured Pearl, Sterling Silver, style #290605P. From the “Compose” Collection. Choose "Compose" Post Earrings, then add “Compose” Charms to create different looks.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matches Any Outfit
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bratlie
from Everett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have to say these are my favorite Compose earrings simply for the fact they can be matched to any outfit!
Love the Pandora Compose Collection & you can find any pair to match any outfit :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Cultured Pearl, Sterling Silver, style #290617PL. From the “Compose” Collection. Choose "Compose" Post Earrings then add “Compose” Charms to create different looks.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lime Green Pearls!
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bratlie
from Everett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recieved these as a birthday gift from my Mom and I absolutly love them because they are LIME GREEN PEARLS :)
Love the Pandora Compose Collection & you can find any pair to match any outfit :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
From the "Compose" Collection, these PANDORA medium post earrings are crafted in sterling silver. The fashion jewelry posts can be worn with the "Compose" earring charms of your choice. Sold separately. Style # 290602.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compose By Pandora
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bratlie
from Everett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these originally for my daughter so she could wear little Pandora earrings like her Mommy but sadly her holes closed.
Love the Pandora Compose Collection & you can find any pair to match any outfit :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
From the "Compose" Collection, these PANDORA large post earrings are crafted in sterling silver. The fashion jewelry posts can be worn with the "Compose" earring charms of your choice. Sold separately. Style # 290601
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pandora Compose
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bratlie
from Everett, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Pandora Compose Collection & you can find any pair to match any outfit :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.