Share azgramma's profile
 
 
 
azgramma
 
 
 
azgramma's stats
 
  • Review count
    8
  • Helpfulness votes
    26
  • First review
    August 8, 2011
  • Last review
    April 25, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
azgramma's Reviews
 
 PANDORA Charm Happy Birthday Sterling Silver
PANDORA Charm Happy Birthday Sterling Silver
Pandora Pandora Charm Happy Birthday Sterling Silver Shaped Like A Fancy Birthday Cake, This Sterling Silver Charm From The Pandora Mother's Day 2014 Collection Features The Inscription "happy Birthday" Along The Sides. Style # 791289. Pandora , Women's Sterling Silver, Charm , Sterling Silver, Charms & Beads , Pandora Nature > Words & Phrases ,
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's all in the Detail!
PostedApril 25, 2016
Customer avatar
from Phoenix,AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
I love miniatures and this is just perfect for the Birthday celebrations. It's lovely with all the tiny roses:)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
 
 PANDORA Dangle Charm I Love My Dog Sterling Silver
PANDORA Dangle Charm I Love My Dog Sterling Silver
Pandora Pandora Dangle Charm I Love My Dog Sterling Silver A Dog Bone Decked In Clear Cubic Zirconias Dangles From A Sterling Silver Charm Inscribed With "i Love My Dog" In This Charm From The Pandora Spring 2014 Collection. Style # 791263Cz. Pandora , White , Cubic Zirconia , Women's Sterling Silver, Charm Round, Cubic Zirconia Cz Sterling Silver, Charms & Beads , Pandora Animal > Pet ,
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute sparkly bone
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
from Phoenix,AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
This is so cute! The perfect little reminder of our loveable mutt!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
 
 PANDORA Charm Lucky Cat Pink Enamel Sterling Silver
PANDORA Charm Lucky Cat Pink Enamel Sterling Silver
Pandora Pandora Charm Lucky Cat Pink Enamel Sterling Silver A Realistic Kitty Styled In Sterling Silver Wears A Pink Enamel Heart Around His Neck In This Romantic Charm From The Fall 2012 Moments Collection By Pandora. Style # 790989En05. Pandora , Women's Sterling Silver, Charm , Sterling Silver, Charms & Beads , Pandora Animal > Heart > Pet ,
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucky Charm
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from Phoenix,AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Really great detail! Saw these all over the place in Hawaii.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
 PANDORA Camera Charm Sterling Silver
PANDORA Camera Charm Sterling Silver
From the PANDORA Moments Spring 2012 collection, this sterling silver charm depicts a camera. Style # 790961.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great detail!
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from Phoenix,AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm the photographer in the family so this was perfect for me. The detail is spot on:)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
 PANDORA Charm My Garden Sterling Silver
PANDORA Charm My Garden Sterling Silver
Red and green enamel accent a flower on the side of this sterling silver watering can charm from the PANDORA Moments Spring 2013 collection. Style # 791090EN43.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the gardening gal
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from Phoenix,AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Really cute! Even the pour spout has little holes. Love the enamel flower too:)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 PANDORA Dangle Charm Cultured Pearl Sterling Silver
PANDORA Dangle Charm Cultured Pearl Sterling Silver
Crafted in sterling silver, this PANDORA fashion jewelry cultured pearl charm commands attention. Style # 790517P.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So adorable with the pearl clapper
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
from Phoenix,AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm a Bell collector so this was a perfect charm for me:)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 PANDORA Charm Sea Shell Sterling Silver
PANDORA Charm Sea Shell Sterling Silver
This PANDORA fashion jewelry sea shell charm is crafted in sterling silver and 14K yellow gold. Style # 790249.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very beachy
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
from Phoenix,AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was in Forida when this was given to me...very special!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
 PANDORA Charm Teddy Bear Sterling Silver
PANDORA Charm Teddy Bear Sterling Silver
This PANDORA fashion jewelry charm features a teddy bear and is crafted in sterling silver. Style # 790395.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very detailed
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
from Phoenix,AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really appreciate the fine detail of this charm.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.