Share azgramma's profile
 
 
 
azgramma
 
 
 
azgramma's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    5
  • First review
    August 8, 2011
  • Last review
    April 18, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
azgramma's Reviews
 
A realistic kitty styled in sterling silver wears a pink enamel heart around his neck in this romantic charm from the Fall 2012 Moments collection by PANDORA. Style # 790989EN05.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucky Charm
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
azgramma
from Phoenix,AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Really great detail! Saw these all over the place in Hawaii.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
From the PANDORA Moments Spring 2012 collection, this sterling silver charm depicts a camera. Style # 790961.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great detail!
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
azgramma
from Phoenix,AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm the photographer in the family so this was perfect for me. The detail is spot on:)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Red and green enamel accent a flower on the side of this sterling silver watering can charm from the PANDORA Moments Spring 2013 collection. Style # 791090EN43.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the gardening gal
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
azgramma
from Phoenix,AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Really cute! Even the pour spout has little holes. Love the enamel flower too:)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Crafted in sterling silver, this PANDORA fashion jewelry cultured pearl charm commands attention. Style # 790517P.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So adorable with the pearl clapper
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
azgramma
from Phoenix,AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm a Bell collector so this was a perfect charm for me:)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This PANDORA fashion jewelry sea shell charm is crafted in sterling silver and 14K yellow gold. Style # 790249.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very beachy
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
azgramma
from Phoenix,AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was in Forida when this was given to me...very special!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
This PANDORA fashion jewelry charm features a teddy bear and is crafted in sterling silver. Style # 790395.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very detailed
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
azgramma
from Phoenix,AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really appreciate the fine detail of this charm.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.