Share adam8728's profile
 
 
 
adam8728
 
 
 
adam8728's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    September 19, 2012
  • Last review
    September 19, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
adam8728's Reviews
 
From the Bela™ collection, a stylish pink Museum® dial commands attention in this elegant Movado® women's watch. A stainless steel, bangle-style bracelet and case complete the look. This timepiece features a precise Swiss quartz movement and a sapphire crystal for superior scratch resistance.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Gift!!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
adam8728
from New Jersey, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Purchase Location:In-Store
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased this watch for my girl friends birthday. When she opened the box it took a while for her mouth to close. She loves this watch and wears it everyday. It looks absolutely amazing on her and I love to keep a smile on her face .
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
From the Vizio® collection, this Movado® men's watch showcases a bracelet chronograph of modern design with distinctive material, including stainless steel, black carbon fiber and a tungsten carbide bezel. The black carbon fiber dial is detailed by overlapping counters that vary in size. The timepiece features a rubber crown, a Swiss quartz movement and a sapphire crystal. The watch is water-resistant to 30 meters.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Amazing.. High in Quality!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
adam8728
from New Jersey, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Purchase Location:In-Store
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Movado has done it again. I fell in love with this watch the first time I layed eyes on it!! I knew oneday it would be mine . Just a Wonderful watch!!! Very shiny and I always get compliments. Very heavy and thats just how I like it. Well worth the price and remember you pay for what u get.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This distinguished Movado® men's watch features all-black styling from the black PVD-coated stainless steel case and bracelet to its black Museum® dial. This timepiece features the iconic dot at 12 o'clock and the silver-toned hands provide an elegant contrast. The watch has a precise Swiss quartz movement and a scratch-resistant sapphire crystal. This watch is water-resistant to 30 meters.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All Black Everything!!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
adam8728
from New Jersey, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Purchase Location:In-Store
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased this watch on 9/12/12. Needed a all black watch to go with my outfit and once again I went with Movado. Very stylish , excellent time peice and well worth the price .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This men’s Museum® Sport chronograph watch from Movado® showcases a 44mm black PVD-finished stainless steel case paired with a black dial on a black perforated rubber strap with a tongue buckle. Details such as the silver-toned concave dot, dauphine hands, a black minute reflector and orange accents lend sophistication. This elegant watch features a Swiss quartz chronograph movement and a scratch-resistant sapphire crystal, and is water-resistant to 30 meters.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
adam8728
from New Jersey, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Purchase Location:In-Store
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased watch on 9/16/12. Great for everyday wear. Love this watch!!! Great Sports appeal.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.