Share adam8728's profile
 
 
 
adam8728
 
 
 
adam8728's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    September 19, 2012
  • Last review
    September 19, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
adam8728's Reviews
 
 Movado Women's Watch Bela 606059
Movado Women's Watch Bela 606059
From the Bela™ collection, a stylish pink Museum® dial commands attention in this elegant Movado® women's watch. A stainless steel, bangle-style bracelet and case complete the look. This timepiece features a precise Swiss quartz movement and a sapphire crystal for superior scratch resistance.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Gift!!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from New Jersey, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Purchase Location:In-Store
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased this watch for my girl friends birthday. When she opened the box it took a while for her mouth to close. She loves this watch and wears it everyday. It looks absolutely amazing on her and I love to keep a smile on her face .
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Movado Men's Watch Vizio Collection 606083
Movado Men's Watch Vizio Collection 606083
From the Vizio® collection, this Movado® men's watch showcases a bracelet chronograph of modern design with distinctive material, including stainless steel, black carbon fiber and a tungsten carbide bezel. The black carbon fiber dial is detailed by overlapping counters that vary in size. The timepiece features a rubber crown, a Swiss quartz movement and a sapphire crystal. The watch is water-resistant to 30 meters.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Amazing.. High in Quality!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from New Jersey, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Purchase Location:In-Store
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Movado has done it again. I fell in love with this watch the first time I layed eyes on it!! I knew oneday it would be mine . Just a Wonderful watch!!! Very shiny and I always get compliments. Very heavy and thats just how I like it. Well worth the price and remember you pay for what u get.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Movado Men's Watch Masino 606486
Movado Men's Watch Masino 606486
Movado Movado Men's Watch Masino 606486 This Distinguished Movado® Men's Watch Features All-Black Styling From The Black Pvd-Coated Stainless Steel Case And Bracelet To Its Black Museum® Dial. This Timepiece Features The Iconic Dot At 12 O'clock And The Silver-Toned Hands Provide An Elegant Contrast. The Watch Has A Precise Swiss Quartz Movement And A Scratch-Resistant Sapphire Crystal. This Watch Is Water-Resistant To 30 Meters. Movado , Men's Stainless Steel, Watch Watches, Bracelet Movado Dress, Smooth Bezel, Movado, Black Pvd-Plated Stainless Steel, Sapphire Crystal, Black, Analog, Water Resistant, Battery, Movado Warranty , Wrist Watch,
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All Black Everything!!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from New Jersey, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Purchase Location:In-Store
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased this watch on 9/12/12. Needed a all black watch to go with my outfit and once again I went with Movado. Very stylish , excellent time peice and well worth the price .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Movado Men's Watch Museum Sport 606545
Movado Men's Watch Museum Sport 606545
Movado Movado Men's Watch Museum Sport 606545 This Men’s Museum® Sport Chronograph Watch From Movado® Showcases A 44Mm Black Pvd-Finished Stainless Steel Case Paired With A Black Dial On A Black Perforated Rubber Strap With A Tongue Buckle. Details Such As The Silver-Toned Concave Dot, Dauphine Hands, A Black Minute Reflector And Orange Accents Lend Sophistication. This Elegant Watch Features A Swiss Quartz Chronograph Movement And A Scratch-Resistant Sapphire Crystal, And Is Water-Resistant To 30 Meters. Movado , Men's Stainless Steel, Watch Watches, Rubber Movado Casual, Smooth Bezel , Movado, Black Pvd-Plated Stainless Steel, Sapphire Crystal, Black, Analog, Date > Second Hand > Water Resistant, Battery, Movado Warranty Chronograph, Wrist Watch,
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from New Jersey, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Purchase Location:In-Store
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased watch on 9/16/12. Great for everyday wear. Love this watch!!! Great Sports appeal.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.