Share adam8728's profile
 
 
 
adam8728
 
 
 
adam8728's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    September 19, 2012
  • Last review
    September 19, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
adam8728's Reviews
 
 Movado Women's Watch Bela 606059
Movado Women's Watch Bela 606059
From the Bela™ collection, a stylish pink Museum® dial commands attention in this elegant Movado® women's watch. A stainless steel, bangle-style bracelet and case complete the look. This timepiece features a precise Swiss quartz movement and a sapphire crystal for superior scratch resistance.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Gift!!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from New Jersey, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Purchase Location:In-Store
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased this watch for my girl friends birthday. When she opened the box it took a while for her mouth to close. She loves this watch and wears it everyday. It looks absolutely amazing on her and I love to keep a smile on her face .
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Movado Men's Watch Vizio Collection 606083
Movado Men's Watch Vizio Collection 606083
From the Vizio® collection, this Movado® men's watch showcases a bracelet chronograph of modern design with distinctive material, including stainless steel, black carbon fiber and a tungsten carbide bezel. The black carbon fiber dial is detailed by overlapping counters that vary in size. The timepiece features a rubber crown, a Swiss quartz movement and a sapphire crystal. The watch is water-resistant to 30 meters.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Amazing.. High in Quality!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from New Jersey, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Purchase Location:In-Store
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Movado has done it again. I fell in love with this watch the first time I layed eyes on it!! I knew oneday it would be mine . Just a Wonderful watch!!! Very shiny and I always get compliments. Very heavy and thats just how I like it. Well worth the price and remember you pay for what u get.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Movado Movado Men's Watch Masino 606486 This Distinguished Movado® Men's Watch Features All-Black Styling From The Black Pvd-Coated Stainless Steel Case And Bracelet To Its Black Museum® Dial. This Timepiece Features The Iconic Dot At 12 O'clock And The Silver-Toned Hands Provide An Elegant Contrast. The Watch Has A Precise Swiss Quartz Movement And A Scratch-Resistant Sapphire Crystal. This Watch Is Water-Resistant To 30 Meters. Movado , Men's Stainless Steel, Watch Watches, Bracelet Movado Dress, Smooth Bezel, Movado, Black Pvd-Plated Stainless Steel, Sapphire Crystal, Black, Analog, Water Resistant, Battery, Movado Warranty , Wrist Watch,
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All Black Everything!!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from New Jersey, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Purchase Location:In-Store
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased this watch on 9/12/12. Needed a all black watch to go with my outfit and once again I went with Movado. Very stylish , excellent time peice and well worth the price .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Movado Movado Men's Watch Museum Sport 606545 This Men’s Museum® Sport Chronograph Watch From Movado® Showcases A 44Mm Black Pvd-Finished Stainless Steel Case Paired With A Black Dial On A Black Perforated Rubber Strap With A Tongue Buckle. Details Such As The Silver-Toned Concave Dot, Dauphine Hands, A Black Minute Reflector And Orange Accents Lend Sophistication. This Elegant Watch Features A Swiss Quartz Chronograph Movement And A Scratch-Resistant Sapphire Crystal, And Is Water-Resistant To 30 Meters. Movado , Men's Stainless Steel, Watch Watches, Rubber Movado Casual, Smooth Bezel , Movado, Black Pvd-Plated Stainless Steel, Sapphire Crystal, Black, Analog, Date > Second Hand > Water Resistant, Battery, Movado Warranty Chronograph, Wrist Watch,
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from New Jersey, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Purchase Location:In-Store
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased watch on 9/16/12. Great for everyday wear. Love this watch!!! Great Sports appeal.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.