Share augustlune's profile
 
 
 
augustlune
 
 
 
augustlune's stats
 
  • Review count
    7
  • Helpfulness votes
    3
  • First review
    May 7, 2012
  • Last review
    September 20, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
 
augustlune's Reviews
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Substantial and classy!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
augustlune
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Purchased for myself
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received this bracelet as a gift with purchase promotion. Since Pandora doesn't make anklets anymore, I decided to use this as an anklet and I already have my first clip on it. The bracelet is a nice sturdy piece and I feel secure leaving expensive gold charms on it. I wear the
"anklet" over black tights and they really stand out for a night on the town. The clasp is the same as that on the Pandora clips.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my first Pandora item.
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
augustlune
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I know how these purchases can get addictive, but I'm going to start a collection anyway. The gold charms and clips are few in numbers, but I love their designs. I actually wear this clip to adorn a pandora bracelet that I'm using as an anklet. It's small since it's a clip, but it's right for what I use it for. I love both the clip and bracelet. I can't wait to get more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Dangling infinity symbols embellished with diamonds define these lovely earrings for her. Styled in 10K yellow gold with rhodium accents. Secured with euro-wire backs.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They're so pretty!!!
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
augustlune
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dangling earrings always get to me. They're girly and feminine and they just make me feel all special. The yellow gold shines and is glossy and especially in movement, they really catch the light and glisten. Overall appeal is great, I love the yellow gold and the touch of diamonds. It makes the earrings stand out. The earrings hang just the right amount and isn't too big like chandelier earrings. As for its utility: euro-wire backs are difficult for me, but other ladies might be fine putting on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Vault Value! A stunning natural pink sapphire delivers vibrant sparkle in each of these fashionable earrings for her. A round diamond is tucked beneath the center stone. Set in 14K white gold. With secure friction backs. Available online while supplies last.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute Little Pair For Everyday Wear
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
augustlune
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are so cute. The gems might be small for some, but I felt like it suited my general taste in jewelry. The pink in the picture is a little off. Natural pink sapphires can look like the color in the picture, but these had a tinge of orange more like the padparadscha sapphires. There are also four diamonds. I think it's a nice touch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This alluring necklace features a heart of vibrant natural rubies and dazzling Vanilla Diamonds® as the centerpiece. This fine jewelry necklace is suspended from an elegant 18-inch satin cord. Le Vian®. Discover the Legend. Available online while supplies last.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite piece of jewelry!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
augustlune
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I liked it online and then when I saw it at the store, I loved it. The pendant is really big and substantial, and now I understand why it's on a satin cord versus a white gold chain. Like the other reviewers have said, I wear it with the black cord for casual daytime outings, but I've also worn it to a wedding rehearsal dinner. It is stunning and I love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This charming key necklace showcases a round blue topaz framed by natural sapphires and diamonds. Styled in sterling silver, this fine jewelry necklace is suspended from an 18-inch box chain and is secured with a spring ring clasp. Available online while supplies last.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great For Everyday Wear
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
augustlune
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a very cute little necklace. This is a nice pendant for everyday use. I like that it's casual and I can wear it with anything. Having said this, I would still wear this for a nice dinner. The craftsmanship is great. I love sapphires, and the center-stage topaz is lovely as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Rosettes of natural rubies accented with round Vanilla Diamonds® embellish these lovely earrings for her. Crafted in 14K Vanilla Gold®, these exquisite fine jewelry earrings are securely fastened with friction backs. Le Vian®. Discover the Legend. Available online while supplies last.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very elegant and classy.
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
augustlune
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Purchase Type:Received as a gift
Appeal 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These are beautiful without being excessively complicated and ritzy. That's why I picked these earrings and that's why I love wearing them. The picture of the earrings do not do them justice...to see what they really look like...check out the matching LE VIAN ruby ring...the rubies are richly red and the diamonds sparkle just the right amount to brighten the rubies. They are also surprisingly light. They're expensive, but they are also really stunning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.